Flagship Store

 

463 Commonwealth Ave. Brgy. Matandang Balara, Q.C.

Store: (02) 784-7722
Orders: (02) 784-7777
Customer Service: (02) 784-7788

Email: customer.service@humanheartnature.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/humanheartnature

Store Hours:
Monday-Friday:
9:00AM – 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM – 5:30PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Ayala Malls The 30th

30 Meralco Ave., Brgy. Ugong, Pasig City

(02) 750 8131 / 09338212440
ayala30th@humanheartnature.com
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
11:00AM-10:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Alabang Branch

Ground Floor Entrata Urban Complex 2609 Civic Drive, Filinvest Corporate City Alabang, Muntinlupa City

(02)801-1064 / 0917-504-2347 / 0998-999-0375
alabang@humanheartnature.com
Facebook
Online Shop
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 8:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Antipolo Branch

Unit 3-4 FLJ Building, P. Oliveros Street, Brgy. Dela Paz, Antipolo City

(02) 534-0512 / 0933-824-2648
antipolotown@humanheartnature.com
Facebook
Online Shop
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 7:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Caloocan Branch

Ground Floor, Grandz Commercial Center, MacArthur Highway, Caloocan City

(02) 288-2592 / 0956-396-6270 / 0922-378-6270
caloocan@humanheartnature.com
Facebook
Online Shop
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 7:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Makati Branch

Ground Floor Wilcon IT Hub, Chino Roces Avenue, Makati City

(02) 869-5523 / (02) 869-5522 / 0995-327-9849
makati@humanheartnature.com
Facebook
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 6:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Manila Branch

1310 Bambang St. cor. Fermin Tubera St., Sta. Cruz, Manila

(02) 463-0851 / (02) 254-7477 / 0933-367-7156
manilacity@humanheartnature.com
Facebook
Online Shop
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 6:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Parañaque Branch

Unit R06, Ground Floor Santana Grove 7202 Soreena Dr. cor. Dr. A. Santos Ave., Paranaque City

(02) 828-4572 / 0925-555-0599
paranaque@humanheartnature.com
Facebook
Online Shop
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 6:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Pasig Branch

Quorum Centre, 73 C. Raymundo Ave, Pasig City

(02) 650-3413 / 0917-848-6591 / 0933-821-2440
pasig@humanheartnature.com
Facebook
Online Shop
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 8:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

SM The Block Branch

Level 3, The Block SM City North Edsa, Quezon City

(02)441-0043 / (02)904-8418 / 0917-152-1681
smtheblock@humanheartnature.com
Facebook
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
11:00AM – 10:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

UP Village Branch

Unit 9-D Mahinhin St. UP Village, Q.C.

(02) 332-7885/ (02) 332-9858 / 0932-886-2832 / 0943-705-9910
upvillage@humanheartnature.com
Facebook
Online Shop
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 6:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Marikina Branch

Mayor Gil Fernando Avenue (formerly A. Tuazon) corner Lark Street, near Bluewave Marquinton Sta. Elena, Marikina City

(02)477-5667 / 0998-986-1075
marikina@humanheartnature.com
Facebook
Online Shop
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 7:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Cainta Branch

G/F, Rublou Market Place, Ortigas Ext. cor. Sunset Drive Brookside Hills Subd. Gate 3, Cainta, Rizal

(02) 470-4756 / 0933-821-2420 / 0917-522-5577 / 0939-417-9780 / 0922-480-5241 / 0933-821-2420
cainta@humanheartnature.com
Facebook
Online Shop
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 8:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Batangas City Branch

JPA AMA Commercial Center National Road, Kumintang Ilaya Batangas City

(043)786-1542 / 0917-708-8078 / 0908-813-0978
batangascity@humanheartnature.com
Facebook
Online Shop
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 6:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Baguio City Branch

Unit 4A – 09 & 10 4th Floor, Porta Vaga Mall Annex Session Road, Baguio City

0915-601-0200
hn-baguio@humanheartnature.com
Facebook
Online Shop
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 7:30PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Cabanatuan Branch

FMN Industrial Corp, Maharlika Hi-way, Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija

(044) 464-0083 / 0936-911-3901
cabanatuan@humanheartnature.com
Facebook
Online Shop
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 7:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Imus, Cavite Branch

Ground Flr, City Mall, Aguinaldo Highway, Anabu 1B, Imus, Cavite

(046) 529-6955 / 0916-328-5378 / 0977-801-7485
imus@humanheartnature.com
Facebook
Online Shop
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 9:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Lipa, Batangas Branch

Ground Floor Season’s Lipa Bldg. Pres. JP Laurel Highway, Brgy. Tambo, Lipa City, Batangas

(043)774-5701 / 0917-883-3422
lipa@humanheartnature.com
Facebook
Online Shop
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 7:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Meycauayan Branch

Supima Square, Malhacan Meycauayan, Bulacan

(044) 913-7461 / 0925-527-1215
meycauayan@humanheartnature.com
Facebook
Online Shop
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 7:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

San Fernando, Pampanga Branch

3M Building, MacArthur Hi-way, San Agustin, San Fernando City, Pampanga

(045) 963-5958 / 0932-625 5339
sfpampanga@humanheartnature.com
Facebook
Online Shop
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 7:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

San Jose Del Monte, Bulacan Branch

G/F Shell Station MB Bldg. Gov. Halili Road Brgy Tungkong Mangga City of San Jose del Monte Bulacan

(044) 9135359 / 0977-685-2728 / 0932-253-3673
sjdm@humanheartnature.com
Facebook
Online Shop
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 7:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

San Pablo, Laguna Branch

G/F G Square Bldg., Barleta St. cor. Malvar St. San Pablo City, Laguna

(049)503-1096 / 0917-834-3539 / 0947-890-0648
splaguna@humanheartnature.com
Facebook
Online Shop
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 6:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Dagupan Branch

RVR Bldg, National Road, Tapuac District, Dagupan City, Pangasinan

(075)540-0470 / 0905-524-7639 / 0949-176-7520
dagupan@humanheartnature.com
Facebook
Online Shop
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 6:30PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Naga Branch

TD Makao Bldg., Elias Angeles St., Naga City

(054) 205-9016 / 0919-759-0750 / 0906-377-3093
naga@humanheartnature.com
Facebook
Online Shop
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 8:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Bacolod Branch

Ground Floor Room 123 VSB Building, 7th Lacson Street, Bacolod City

(034) 435-8279 / 0998-790 7904 / 0942-471-3062
bacolod@humanheartnature.com
Facebook
Online Shop
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 6:30PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Bohol Branch

#8 M.H. Del Pilar St. Tagbilaran City, Bohol

(038)501-0010 / 0908-770-1756
bohol@humanheartnature.com
Facebook
Online Shop
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 6:30PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Cebu City Branch

Unit 3, The Strip, Osmeña Blvd. Capitol Site, Cebu City

(032)236-0549 / (032)412-9696 / 0942-004-0898 / 0916-421-6207
cebucity@humanheartnature.com
Facebook
Online Shop
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 7PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Mandaue City, Cebu Branch

G/F JAB Bldg. (almost across Oakridge Business Park) A.S. Fortuna St., Mandaue City 6014

(032) 410-9859 / (032) 236-2253 / 0917-322-1853 / 0922-836-5442
mandaue@humanheartnature.com
Facebook
Online Shop
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:00AM – 7:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Ormoc Branch

Door 1, G/F Western Leyte College Bldg, Bonifacio St. Ormoc City, Leyte

(053) 561-2478 / 0917-598-0002
ormoc@humanheartnature.com
Facebook
Online Shop
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
9:30AM – 6:30PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Iloilo Branch

#21 Ground Floor D-Jabez Bldg., General Luna Highway, Iloilo City

(033)335-5068 / 0917-700-0639
iloilo@humanheartnature.com
Facebook
Online Shop
Store Hours:
Monday-Friday:
10:00AM – 7:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM – 6:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Cagayan de Oro Branch

Corrales Avenue, Beside Xavier University Gym, (Ateneo De Cagayan), Cagayan De Oro City

(088) 852-4207 / 0917-470-1210
0933-569-6278 / 0906-790-4259
cdo@humanheartnature.com
Facebook
Online Shop
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 7:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Davao City Branch

Unit 9 & 10 Plaza del Carmen A. Loyola St. Bo Obrero, Davao City

(082) 295-2976 / 0925-373-9104
0906-270-4463
davao@humanheartnature.com
Facebook
Online Shop
Store Hours:
Monday-Friday:
9:00AM – 7:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM – 8:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED

General Santos City Branch

Door 6-7, Phase 3, ECA Buildings, National Highway, Barangay City Heights, General Santos City

0919-595-7072 / (083) 554 0658
0906-261-3556 / (083) 554 0658
gensan@humanheartnature.com
Facebook
Online Shop

Iligan Branch

G/F Philam Bldg, Mariano Badelles Sr. St. cor. Lluch St. Iligan City

(063) 224-0118 / 0917-587-7790
0923-735-7986 / (063) 228-1144
iligan@humanheartnature.com
Facebook
Online Shop
Store Hours:
Monday-Saturday:
10:00AM – 6:30PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Product has been added to cart

View Cart